Sims Park » Landscape Structures Representatives by State

 

State Rep Name Phone  E mail
Alaska, Arizona, Hawaii, New Mexico, Nevada,Texas Zips 769, 779, 783-785, 788, 790-799 Exerplay, Inc. 800-457-5444 info@exerplay.com
Alberta Habitat Systems Inc 866-422-4828 780-421-7878
British Columbia, Yukon, Nunavet, Northwest Territories Habitat Systems Inc 604-294-4224 info@habitatsystems.com
California  – Zips 919-928 Coast Recreation 714-619-0100 lashley@coastrecreation.net
California Zips 900-918, 930-934 RecWest Outdoor Products, Inc 818-735-3838 info@recwest.net
California Zips 935 & above Ross Recreation Equipment Co., Inc. 707-538-3800 info@rossrec.com
Colorado Rocky Mountain Recreation, Inc. 800-636-0199 info@rmrec.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont O’Brien & Sons, Inc. 800-835-0056 mail@obrienandsons.com
Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania General Recreation 800-726-4793 sales@gen-rec.com
District of Columbia Sparks @ Play DC 202-559-8630 Info@sparksatplay.com
Florida Rep Services, Inc. 407-831-9658 sales@repservices.com
Georgia Playground Creations 678-904-4080 kerdoes@playgroundcreations.com
Illinois, Indiana – Zips 463-466, Missouri – Zips 630-631, 633-639 NuToys Leisure Products, Inc. 800-526-6197 play@nutoys4fun.com
Indiana – Zips 463-466, Kentucky Countryside Play Structures LLC. 866-959-7866 sales@cplaystructures.com
Iowa, Nebraska Outdoor Recreation Products 800-747-5437 terrim@outdoorrec.net
Kansas, Missouri Zips 640-641, 644-648, 650-656, 658 ATHCO, L.L.C. 800-255-1102 athco@athcollc.com
Louisiana DYNA-PLAY, L.L.C. 888-877-3962 evew@cox.net
Manitba, Saskatchewan, NW Ontario Playgrounds-R-Us 800-889-4305 info@pru.ca
Michigan Penchura, LLC 888-778-7529 support@penchura.com
Minnesota Flagship Recreation 877-550-7860 info@flagshipplay.com
Mississippi, Alabama Moonshot Recreation 601-427-1090 info@moonshotrecreation.com
Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming Dakota Playground 800-726-4064 play@dakotaplayground.com
Quebec A.B.C. Récréation Québec Inc., 877-571-4747 info@abcrecreationqc.com
New York 120-149 Parkitects 800-726-4833 info@playgroundinfo.com
New York Zips 100-119 Site Specialists Ltd. 516-338-1630 info@sitespecialists.net
North Carolina, South Carolina Carolina Parks and Play LLC 877-686-9188 curt@carolinaparksandplay.com
Ohio Penchura, LLC 888-778-7529 support@penchura.com
Oklahoma, Arkansas ACS Playground Adventures 405-721-3506 sales@acsplay.com
Ontario,  Newfoundland, Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick ABC Recreation 800-267-5753 info@abcrecreation.com
Oregon Ross Recreation Equipment Co., Inc. 503-432-8950 info@rossrec.com
Texas Zips  759, 770-778, 789 Lone Star Recreation 800-867-2070 info@lonestarrecplaygrounds.com
Texas Zips 750-758,760-768,780-782,786-787 Recreation Consultants of Texas, LLC 877-870-5567 info@4funrct.com
Utah, Idaho – Zips 832-834, 836-837 Sonntag Recreation, LLC 800-748-5450 chris@sonntagrec.com
Virginia, Maryland, West Virginia Sparks @ Play 410-356-4151 Info@sparksatplay.com
Washington, Idaho Zips:  835,838 Play*Creation 206-932-6366 info@play-creation.com
Wisconsin Gerber Leisure Products 800-236-7758 play@gerberleisure.com
Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply